Day 14

Published January 28, 2017 by k3bab87

Monday 17th October 2016

TWO WEEKS ALREADY!!! Where does the time go?!?

I don’t have much written in diary for today. I’m assuming that I’m feeling much more better in myself but still quite numb and stiff. I know mornings are still difficult. The pressure in my head and ears are still bad.

Today I had some porridge for breakfast and later tried some meatballs with more mash 🙂 

Leave a comment

Chris's Quiztime & Quizerama

Contact Chris at quiztimeuk@gmail.com

Eat Not Spend

A family's £1 a day food challenges

Leanne's UK Jaw surgery journey

double jaw surgery nhs

Romans 8: 18 ~ Our Journey thru Double Jaw Surgery

“I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us.” —Romans 8:18

jawsomejournal

From pre-op prep to post-op progress

My Jaw Surgery

Hi I'm Caitlín and I have had double jaw surgery. This blog contains my thoughts before and after the operation to document my recovery process

Jim's Quizzer

Hundreds of quiz questions - free!

Under.It.All

My Jaw surgery journey

My Crooked Face

My journey to where I thought I was in the first place.